MEDIA

Seven Stars Villa 2017

ALEGRIA Mykonos villa Management receiving,  for second consecutive year, the Seven Stars Luxury Hospitality and Lifestyle Award 2017 at the Ekali Club in Athens.

Read More

Chic Glamorous Wedding in ALEGRIA Mykonos

Chic & Stylish Weddings Magazine is featuring the stunning wedding of the beautiful fashion blogger behind Sandrella Sunglasses in ALEGRIA villa.

Read More

On the Move To a Villa Retreat by Conde Nast Traveller

ALEGRIA villa featured in Conde Nast Traveller Magazine on the section ‘On the Move to a Villa Retreat’ Gold Collector’s | January & February 2017  issue & November 2016 issue & October  2016 issue http://www.cntraveller.com/classifieds/to-a-villa-retreat.html

Read More

ALEGRIA villa as a Wedding Destination

Beyond a luxury and romantic retreat, Alegria villa in Mykonos also offers an exclusive use areas for your special occasions. https://www.facebook.com/dwhamagazine/posts/1154605067935045

Read More

Wanderlust Blog by Luxe Nomad

Photo Diary: Natasha Oakley in Villa ALEGRIA, Mykonos  Villa Alegria is pure luxury. http://wanderluxe.theluxenomad.com/natasha-oakley-villa-alegria/

Read More

Natasha Oakley writing for her stay in ALEGRIA

Villa Alegria is an experience within itself.  It not only features breathtaking views and a turquoise blue infinity pool but stunning bedrooms that can fit up to 30 people in total, a private gym and spa and the cutest poolside bar I’ve ever seen! Villa Alegria is an experience within […]

Read More

ModelHouseTV presenting ALEGRIA party

It was an amazing night. #Leo#july27 #LEONARDODICAPRIO https://www.instagram.com/p/BIcbvZ8AwF1S84MAfGtCd_xn3iHJyQXoH-67mU0/?taken-by=modelhousetv

Read More

Seven Stars Villa Winner 2016

ALEGRIA Mykonos villa Management receiving the Seven Stars Luxury Hospitality and Lifestyle Award 2016 at the Villa Padierna in Marbella.

Read More

A post shared by Sarah Halabi (@sarah.halabi) on

A post shared by NAOMI-JANE ADAMS (@bookonin) on

A post shared by NAOMI-JANE ADAMS (@bookonin) on

A post shared by NAOMI-JANE ADAMS (@bookonin) on

A post shared by Michelle Chu (@michutravel) on

A post shared by NAOMI-JANE ADAMS (@bookonin) on

A post shared by this.is it (@this.isit) on

A post shared by A Bikini A Day (@abikiniaday) on

A post shared by Natasha Oakley (@tashoakley) on

A post shared by ZACK KALTER (@zackkalter) on

A post shared by Devin Brugman (@devinbrugman) on

A post shared by Natasha Oakley (@tashoakley) on

A post shared by ZACK KALTER (@zackkalter) on

A post shared by Natasha Oakley (@tashoakley) on

A post shared by Natasha Oakley (@tashoakley) on

A post shared by Helen Owen (@helenowen) on

A post shared by A Bikini A Day (@abikiniaday) on

A post shared by A Bikini A Day (@abikiniaday) on

A post shared by Helen Owen (@helenowen) on

A post shared by Natasha Oakley (@tashoakley) on

A post shared by Natasha Oakley (@tashoakley) on

A post shared by A Bikini A Day (@abikiniaday) on

A post shared by A Bikini A Day (@abikiniaday) on

A post shared by A Bikini A Day (@abikiniaday) on

A post shared by A Bikini A Day (@abikiniaday) on

A post shared by DePlanV (@deplanv) on

A post shared by Bong Guerrero (@bong_guerrero) on

A post shared by DePlanV (@deplanv) on

A post shared by Artchitect (@teddyazar) on

A post shared by NAOMI-JANE ADAMS (@bookonin) on

A post shared by KC Cape Town (@kcct2403) on

A post shared by Luciane Mozzer (@lulumozzer) on

A post shared by DePlanV (@deplanv) on

A post shared by mia_monroe (@mia_monroe) on

A post shared by mia_monroe (@mia_monroe) on

A post shared by Poised Nat (@poisednat) on

A post shared by Adam Davids (@adamdavids7) on

A post shared by A M I N A K. (@aminak_egypt) on

A post shared by KC Cape Town (@kcct2403) on

A post shared by Raquel Ortiz (@aquaraquel) on

A post shared by KC Cape Town (@kcct2403) on

A post shared by @oneoverparr84 on

A post shared by NAOMI-JANE ADAMS (@bookonin) on

A post shared by Matthew Hurni (@matthewhurni) on

A post shared by @mz.parchment on

A post shared by Wendy C. Gonzalez (@wendygnyc) on

A post shared by @mz.parchment on

A post shared by Eirini Parsa (@eirini_parsa) on

A post shared by Anita H 🦄 (@azul_mistico) on

A post shared by this.is it (@this.isit) on

A post shared by Liane G (@liane305) on

A post shared by Erika Jayne (@theprettymess) on

A post shared by Erika Jayne (@theprettymess) on

A post shared by Ramin D. (@ramindjavarsineh) on

A post shared by Sz 🌸 (@szimonetta_ngy) on

A post shared by Erika Jayne (@theprettymess) on

A post shared by Sz 🌸 (@szimonetta_ngy) on

A post shared by Kenzie Smith (@kenzziesmith) on

A post shared by Ann (@a_onuchak) on

A post shared by Rob (@bert_mcgert_) on

A post shared by Sz 🌸 (@szimonetta_ngy) on

A post shared by Erika Jayne (@theprettymess) on

A post shared by @courtbyce on

A post shared by Agapi Styl (@agapistyl) on

A post shared by Erika Jayne (@theprettymess) on

A post shared by Sz 🌸 (@szimonetta_ngy) on

A post shared by Ziad El Kerdany (@zelkerdany) on

A post shared by Bassio (@mohamedelbassiouni) on

Alegria Luxury Wellness Villa Mykonos at YOGATRAIL

Alegria Luxury Wellness Villa Mykonos at YOGATRAIL Guests at ALEGRIA villa have 24/7 access to a fully equipped gym and a luxurious spa room complete with sauna, steam bath and infrared saunas. The pool spa features reverse swimming and a hydro massage facility. The swimming pool also has a luxurious […]

Read More

52 Places to Go in 2017 by New York Times Travel

52 Places to Go in 2017 by New York Times Travel There are thousands of getaways to explore this year. Here are some ideas to get you started. JANUARY 4, 2017 #28 Athens, Greece A post-crisis art boom in an ancient capital. Prices have dropped, but the Greek debt crisis […]

Read More